Skip navigation

today i went for walk in abbesly it was very exsiting. when we got there i got on my bike and went to walk.we went through a field full of cows then we saw a field full of corn.i got on my bike and pedeled a fell of a few times then i got on it again and i axadently biked into a dich. i jumpped of my bike and climed on the ground.my brother got my bike and kept walking.we had a rest then we walked on a road. we walked around the corner we went to the car and went home.

3 Comments

  1. i just fell of my bike a few times and then rode into a dich.

  2. it was scary when i went into the dich

  3. it was fun riding my bike on the field with the cows


Leave a Reply

